Contact

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 280, 25 N. Public Square
Elberton, GA 30635

Phone: 706-283-8500
Fax: 706-283-9700

 

Publisher | Gary Jones gjones@elberton.com

Managing Editor | Mark Berryman mberryman@elberton.com

Sports Editor | Cary Best cbest@elberton.com

Office Manager and Classified Sales | Kerri Pruitt kpruitt@elberton.com

Advertising Sales | Valerie Evans vevans@elberton.com

Advertising Production and Legal Advertising | Barbara Slay bslay@elberton.com

Circulation | Earl Saxon

The Elberton star

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 280
Elberton, GA  30635

Phone: 706-283-8500
Fax: 706-283-9700